Page Temp.tif
contact_title.tif
419.485.2020
Fax:  419.485.1619

14620 Selwyn Drive
Holiday City, Ohio 43543
Why Choose Us?
Structural Foam Advantages
Structural Web / Gas Assist
Advantages

Product Development
Finishing Services
Quality Assurance
Machine Equipment List
Certifications,
News & Awards
Contact Us
Sales Reps
Location
Request Info
Home
bottom.tif
Sales
President
Vice President Manufacturing
Vice President Operations
Vice President Finance
Engineering
Quality Control
Customer Service
Shipping
Human Resources
sales@2020cmp.com
Ron Ernsberger
rernsberger@2020cmp.com
Jay Stuck
jstuck@2020cmp.com

Toby Ernsberger
ternsberger@2020cmp.com
Chad Adams
cadams@2020cmp.com

Doug Lude
dlude@2020cmp.com
Kami Bentley
kbentley@2020cmp.com
Linda Fraley
lfraley@2020cmp.com
Ryan Bostelman
rbostelman@2020cmp.com
Joni Snow
jsnow@2020cmp.com